Nitto ATP Finals

5 (100%) 1 vote

The Nitto ATP Finals will take place in the O2 Arena in London from Nov. 12 to Nov. 19.

The ATP Finals will be played in a round-robin format, with players divided into two groups. The eight seeds are determined by the Emirates ATP Rankings and Emirates ATP Doubles Team Rankings. All single matches are best of three tie-break sets, including the finals. All doubles matches are two sets (no ad) and a match tie-break.

nitto atp finals

Roger Federer headlines Group Boris Becker and is joined by Jack Sock, Alexander Zverev and Marin Cilic. Rafael Nadal is joined in Group Pete Sampras by Dominic Thiem, Grigor Dimitrov and David Goffin in ATP Finals 2017.

Find out how to watch the finals below.

How to Watch Nitto ATP Finals Live Stream

Times: Afternoon sessions begin at 7 a.m. EST. Evening sessions begin at 1 p.m. EST

TV Channel: ESPN2

Live Stream: WatchESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *